The application for the School on the Move Prize is now available! Deadline is April 28. 2023.

Initiatives / School on the Move Prize / 2022 Prize Selection Panel

2022 Prize Selection Panel

Jim Stone, Selection Panel Chair
Chairman & CEO, Plymouth Rock Assurance

Phyllis Barajas,
Chief Executive Officer, Conexión

Pam Eddinger
President, Bunker Hill Community College

Yvonne Garcia
Chief of Staff to Chairman and CEO & Global Head of Communications and CEO Experience Program, State Street Corporation

Bridget Long
Dean of the Faculty of Education and Saris Professor of Education & Economics, Harvard Graduate School of Education

J. Keith Motley
Former Chancellor, Professor, University of Massachusetts-Boston

Marcelo Suárez-Orozco
Chancellor, University of Massachusetts‑Boston