School on the Move Prize Ceremony

som prize ceremonyFriday, October 21, 2016
8:00-10:00 am
The Westin Copley Place
Essex Ballroom


Host Committee

The School on the Move Host Committee is the external event planning committee, consisting of EdVestors supporters who volunteer their time and expertise to help make our annual School on the Move Prize ceremony and breakfast a success. Thank you to our 2015 Host Committee members who made our 10th annual School on the Move Prize Ceremony a success.

Jessica Cronin, State Street Corporation
Lee Englert
Katherine Gross, EdVestors Governing Board
Laura Kurzrok, Eastern Bank Charitable Foundation
Jennifer Larson, Brown Advisory
Kelly Nowlin, Surdna Foundation

Stanley Onuoha, Bank of America

Hakan Satiroglu, MindBridge Partners

Aimee Sprung, Microsoft
Rusty Stieff, Boston Private
Rob Zaccardi, Eaton Vance

2016 SOM Sponsors