2017 Prize Selection Panel

Jim Stone, PhD, Chair

Chairman & CEO, Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

Senator William “Mo” Cowan

Vice President of Global Litigation & Legal Policy, General Electric

Pam Eddinger

President, Bunker Hill Community College

Richard Holbrook

Chairman and CEO, Eastern Bank

Joe Laurin

Head of Healthcare Strategy & Business Development, Fidelity Investments

Anne Lovett

Trustee, Lovett-Woodsum Foundation

J. Keith Motley

Chancellor, University of Massachusetts, Boston

Susan Windham-Bannister

President & CEO, Biomedical Growth Strategies